Llanrwst Town Council logo

Llanrwst Town Council

This Year’s Town Mayor

This year’s Llanrwst Town Mayor 

This year’s Llanrwst Town Mayor  (2019/20 and 2020/21) is Councillor Huw Prys Jones, seen here  receiving the Chain of Office from the retiring Mayor, Councillor Ian Jenkins.

This year’s Deputy Mayor is Councillor Jayne Goddard

Contact Us

Correspondence address:
Llanrwst Town Council
The Almshouses
Church Street
LL26 0LE

E-mail us: clercllanrwst@outlook.com

Answerphone service available: 01492 643221

Council mobile: 07841866826